cssAudio - Activefile-genericCSS - ActiveGeneric - ActiveHTML - ActiveImage - ActiveJS - ActiveSVG - ActiveText - Activefile-genericVideo - ActiveLovehtmlicon-personicon-teamoctocatpop-outspinnerstartv

Pen Settings

CSS Base

Vendor Prefixing

Add External CSS

These stylesheets will be added in this order and before the code you write in the CSS editor. You can also add another Pen here, and it will pull the CSS from it. Try typing "font" or "ribbon" below.

Quick-add: + add another resource

Add External JavaScript

These scripts will run in this order and before the code in the JavaScript editor. You can also link to another Pen here, and it will run the JavaScript from it. Also try typing the name of any popular library.

Quick-add: + add another resource

Code Indentation


Save Automatically?

If active, Pens will autosave every 30 seconds after being saved once.

Auto-Updating Preview

If enabled, the preview panel updates automatically as you code. If disabled, use the "Run" button to update.


<div class="cities">

<p>Το Λονδίνο (αγγλικά: London, αγγλική προφορά ΔΦΑ: /ˈlʌndən/) είναι η πρωτεύουσα του Ηνωμένου Βασιλείου, όπως και της Αγγλίας, στα νοτιοανατολικά της οποίας βρίσκεται.[2] Εκτείνεται εκατέρωθεν του ποταμού Τάμεση, όπου βρίσκεται και το λιμάνι του, ένα από τα μεγαλύτερα στη χώρα. Επί δύο χιλιετίες ήταν σημαντικός οικισμός. </p>

<div class="cities">

<p>Το Παρίσι (γαλλικά Paris, ΔΦΑ [paˈʁi]), γνωστό και ως η Πόλη του φωτός (Ville lumière), από τότε που εφοδιάστηκαν οι κύριες λεωφόροι του με φανούς γκαζιού το 1828, είναι η πρωτεύουσα της Γαλλίας και της περιφέρειας Ιλ ντε Φρανς (Île-de-France) και μία από τις ιστορικότερες πόλεις της Ευρώπης.</p>

<div class="cities">

<p>Η Ρώμη (ιταλικά: Roma) είναι η πρωτεύουσα της Ιταλίας, πρωτεύουσα της περιφέρειας του Λάτιου, της ομώνυμης επαρχίας και μία από τις ιστορικότερες πόλεις της Ευρώπης. Είναι ο πολυπληθέστερος δήμος της Ιταλίας με 2.705.603 κατοίκους (2006). Η ευρύτερη μητροπολιτική περιοχή έχει πληθυσμό περίπου 3.700.000[1] κατοίκους καθιστώντας την τον μεγαλύτερο δήμο της Ιταλίας. Σε ευρωπαϊκό επίπεδο κατατάσσεται έκτη σε πληθυσμό μετά το Παρίσι, το Λονδίνο, το Βερολίνο, τη Μαδρίτη και την Αθήνα.</p>


              div.cities {

Asset uploading is a PRO feature.

As a PRO member, you can drag-and-drop upload files here to use as resources. Images, Libraries, JSON data... anything you want. You can even edit them anytime, like any other code on CodePen.


Loading ..................